Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Executive Headteacher


 Mrs J Davies

Head of School / Deputy Head

 Mr D Arthur








 Mrs D O’Boyle
 Mrs L Shaw
 Miss K Pegg 

 Mr O McEntyre 

 Mrs C Hodcroft
 Mrs L Rector
Mrs S Scully 

 Mrs P Armstrong

 Mrs T Cahill  
 Mrs M Hunt
 Mrs A Sheikh

 Mrs A Doyle

 Madame J Birtwistle

 Mrs S Bell

 Mr T Kemp

 Miss J Simpson 

 Mrs B Leigh 


Year 6 (Mon,Tues)
KS2 Lead / Year 6 (Wed,Thur,Fri)
Year 5

Year 4

Year 3 (Mon,Tues,Wed)
Year 3 (Thur,Fri)
KS1 Lead / Year 2

Year 1

Year 1 Supply Cover
EYFS Lead / Nursery 


French KS2

Music / French Teacher

Sports Coach


HLTA / Adult Leader of Pupil Chaplains

Support Staff

 Miss K Ormerod; Mrs J Roberts; Mrs L Hodgson; Mrs L Bentley;

 Mrs N Mortimer;  Mrs A Stansfield;  Mrs J Young; Miss L Kemp; Mrs S Jackson; Mrs L Khan; Mr J Bate; Mrs Franklin-Smith.



Pastoral Care


Rainbows - Miss Simpson / Mrs Stansfield

Lego Therapy - Miss Kemp


Business Manager


Admin Assistant


 Mrs D Cunliffe



Mrs H Gardiner


Site Manager


Cleaning Operative


 Mr D Fraser 


 Mrs G Lockey


School Cook 

Assistant Cooks


 Mrs K Taylor

 Mrs G Lockey; Mrs Z Broderick; Mrs Smith


Senior Midday Supervisor

Assistant Midday Supervisors

 Mrs L Bentley


 Mrs B Wolstenholme; Miss K Ormerod; Mrs L Khan; Mrs G Imison; Mrs L   Studholme.


Staff Photos

Staff Photos 1 Mrs Davies (Executive Head Teacher)
Staff Photos 2 Mr D Arthur (Deputy Head / Head of School)
Staff Photos 3 Mrs Cunliffe (Office Manager)
Staff Photos 4 Mrs Gardiner (Admin Assistant)
Staff Photos 5 Mrs Sheikh (EYFS Lead / Nursery Teacher)
Staff Photos 6 Mrs Hunt (Reception Teacher)
Staff Photos 7 Mrs Armstrong (Year 1 Teacher)
Staff Photos 8 Mrs Cahill ( Year 1 Supply Cover)
Staff Photos 9 Mrs S Scully (Year 2 Teacher-KS1 Leader)
Staff Photos 10 Mrs Hodcroft (Year 4 Teacher)
Staff Photos 11 Mrs Rector (Year 4 Teacher)
Staff Photos 12 Mr O McEntyre (Year 4 Teacher)
Staff Photos 13 Miss Pegg (Year 5 Teacher)
Staff Photos 14 Mrs O'Boyle (Y6 Teacher)
Staff Photos 15 Mrs Shaw (KS2 Lead / Year 6 Teacher)
Staff Photos 16 Mrs Doyle (SENco)
Staff Photos 17 Mrs Birtwistle (French Specialist Teacher)
Staff Photos 18 Mr Kemp (PE Coach)
Staff Photos 19 Mrs Leigh (HLTA and Pupil Chaplains Leader)
Staff Photos 20 Miss Ormerod (Support Staff/Midday Supervisor)
Staff Photos 21 Mrs Mortimer (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 22 Mrs Stansfield (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 23 Mrs Roberts (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 24 Miss Simpson (HLTA)
Staff Photos 25 Mrs Khan (Support Staff/Midday Supervisor)
Staff Photos 26 Mrs Young (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 27 Mrs Hodgson (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 28 Miss Kemp (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 29 Mrs Jackson (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 30 Mrs Bentley (Support Staff/Midday Supervisor)
Staff Photos 31 Mrs Franklin Smith (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 32 Mr Bate (Support Staff)
Staff Photos 33 Mrs Bell (Music / French Specialist)
Staff Photos 34 Mr Fraser (Site Manager)
Staff Photos 35 Mrs Taylor (Kitchen Staff)
Staff Photos 36 Mrs Broderick (Kitchen Staff)
Staff Photos 37 Mrs Lockey (Cleaning Operative/Kitchen Staff)
Staff Photos 38 Mrs Smith (Kitchen Staff)
Staff Photos 39 Mrs Studholme (Midday Supervisor)
Staff Photos 40 Mrs Wolstenholme (Midday Supervisor)
Staff Photos 41 Mrs Imison (Midday Supervisor)